Currency:
Israel (Whastapp/Viber/Telegram)+97250-3466160
Russia, Kazakhstan+7 (495) 877-55-97
Enter your request
Goods worth:
Medicine Epirubicin 100 MG - 50 ML
5

Medicine Epirubicin 100 MG - 50 ML

The price may vary depending on the country of the registrationand volume. Select the country of the registration and select the volume by clicking on the corresponding inscription in the frame to find out the current price.

Country of registration:
Dosage:
Number:
- +
Price:
281.00
Rating:
Release form:
Not specified
Manufacturer company:
No info

Description

We provide an opportunity to Buy the Epirubicin 50 ML medication by decent price. of 281.00 USD in our web pharmacy catalog with delivery to all cities of the country. Our provisors are going to hint you solely verified cures, leave a request in the form either call us by phone in one of our representation. Our web pharmacy performs delivery of Epirubicin 50 ML to cities clients in Ukraine. Select and order Epirubicin 50 ML at the directory of online pharmacy, and you will be granted with the most attentive advisement. Besides you will recieve the original receipt from the pharmacy. upon delivery. You can always choose and order medicine for Antibacterial cure in the list, more on the website. Quite often we have discounts for medicine, what will allow you to purchase Epirubicin 50 ML at very accessible cost.

Instructions

Instruction for applying of Epirubicin 50 ML is always in the packing box. We advise you to use your remedy only by instruction or by prescription of a pharmacist, by all means avoid self-medication. Yet you have the opportunity to make a request for instruction of pharmaceutical medication in a separate procedure by email.

Applying

Indications for applying of Epirubicin 50 ML is a enumeration of high-priority requirements in accordance with which this specific medicine is consumed. Full recitation of symptoms for application of Epirubicin 50 ML is located in the instruction, either you have the opportunity to for it via email. in the Ukrainian pharmacy.

Side effects

After applying Epirubicin 50 ML may appear negative effects, simple or in severe form, starting out from fatigue up to nausea. Before using Epirubicin 50 ML it is better to aqquaint yourself with the full enumeration of side effects for your medication, to exclude all of following trouble.

Popular Categories
Feedback from our clients

Oleksandr, Bila Tserkva

2020-11-11

Thanks to your pharmacy! Thanks to Alexander for his professionalism, patience, and responsiveness! On 07/02/19 the drug was delivered to us on 07/06/19 and delivered to a convenient place for us. During this time, the pharmacy representative Ron responded competently and patiently to all my questions. Thank you for the prompt delivery, individual approach and excellent service. Special thanks for the Price, which is significantly lower than on other sites. It's nice to deal with such crazy people like Alexander , who is cycling as a result of treatment, and citing the state of health of Our child! I wish you health, success and prosperity! We will recommend the pharmacy of a friend who has a need for original, high quality medicines.

Показать еще

Vadim, Kharkiv

2020-11-11

The best impressions. Many thanks to Valentine!

Our blog
2020-11-06 How to take tablets and capsules correctly

Many people have difficulty swallowing tablets. A dry mouth, difficulty swallowing (dysphagia), and fear of choking can make it nearly impossible to take your prescribed medication.

More details
2021-02-16 Russian Vaccine for Covid-19 - Sputnik V

Description of the Sputnik V vaccine - instructions, contraindications and side effects. Information about the Russian vaccine against the coronavirus pandemic.

More details
2021-02-16 Chinese Covid-19 Vaccine - CoronaVac

Information on the coronavirus vaccine from China - CoronaVac. Description of the medicine, instruction and effectiveness of the Chinese vaccine against coronavirus.

More details
2021-02-17 BNT162b2 vaccine from Pfizer and BioNTech

BNT162b2 vaccine - information on the composition, use and side effects. Description and general information about the vaccine from Kovid-19 called Tozinameran.

More details
Back call

Leave your details and we will call you back

By clicking on the submit button you agree to privacy policy Message sent! An error occurred while sending.
Our services
All

Валюта:
Израиль (Whastapp/Viber/Telegram)+97250-3466160
Украина+38 (044) 299-23-06
Россия, Казахстан+7 (495) 877-55-97
Введите запрос
Товаров на сумму:
Лекарство Эпирубицин (Epirubicin) 100 MG - 50 ML
5

Лекарство Эпирубицин (Epirubicin) 100 MG - 50 ML

Цена может меняться в зависимости от страны регистрации и объема. Выберите страну регистрации и выберите объем нажав на соответствующую надпись в рамке, чтобы узнать актуальную цену.

Страна регистрации:
Дозировка:
Количество:
- +
Цена:
281.00
Рейтинг:
Форма выпуска:
Не указан
Компания производитель:
No info

Описание

Мы предлагаем выбрать и купить Эпирубицин (Epirubicin) 50 ML по хорошей цене в 281.00 USD в каталоге аптеки украинских медикаментов Mir с доставкой по всем городам страны. Наши фармацевты порекомендуют для Вас наилучшие лекарства, обратитесь в чат на сайте или звоните с мобильного в наше представительство. Онлайн аптека Мир производит доставку Эпирубицин (Epirubicin) 50 ML жителям городов Украины. Выбирайте и приобретайте Эпирубицин (Epirubicin) 50 ML у аптеки Мир и Вы получите при поставке настоящий чек из аптеки. Выбрать и купить Антибактериальные возможно в перечне товаров аптеки Mir, подробнее на нашем сайте. У нас есть сезонные предложения на товары, что позволят Вам Заказать Эпирубицин (Epirubicin) 50 ML по достаточно доступной цене.

Инструкции

Инструкция по применению Эпирубицин (Epirubicin) 50 ML располагается внутри упаковки. Убедительно просим использовать лекарство строго инструкции либо советам врача, не занимайтесь самолечением. Еще вы всегда можете запросить инструкцию фармацевтического средства в отдельном порядке по телефону или email.

Применение

Показания к приему Эпирубицин (Epirubicin) 50 ML представляют собой список первоочередных рекомендаций по которым используется данный препарат. Весь список показаний по использованию Эпирубицин (Epirubicin) 50 ML содержится в инструкции, или узнайте его по телефону или email в украинской аптеке Mir.

Побочные эффекты

После приема Эпирубицин (Epirubicin) 50 ML могут возникнуть побочные эффекты, безобидные и серьезные, начиная от сонливости до расстройства. Используя Эпирубицин (Epirubicin) 50 ML обязательно прочитайте весь список побочных эффектов данного лекарства.

Популярные категории
Популярные товары
Отзывы наших клиентов

Олександр, Біла Церква

2020-11-11

Дякуємо Вашій аптеці! Дякуємо професіоналізм , терплячість, та чуйність! 02.07.19 замовили препарат і 06.07.19 нам його доставили у зручне для нас місце. Протягом цього часу представник аптеки компетентно і терпляче відповідав на всі мої питання. Дякую за оперативну доставку, індивідуальних підхід і відмінний сервіс. Окрема подяка за ціну, яка значно нижча ніж на інших сайтах. Приємно мати справу з такими чуйними людьми, які зацікавлені в результаті лікування, та цікавляться станом здоров'я нашої дитини! Здоров'я вам, успіхів і процвітання! Будемо рекомендувати аптеку знайомим, які мають потребу в оригінальних , якісних лікарських препаратах.

Показать еще

Вадим, Харьков

2020-11-11

Самые наилучшие впечатления. Огромное спасибо!

Наш блог
2020-11-06 Как принимать таблетки и капсулы правильно

Многие люди испытывают трудности с глотанием таблеток. Сухость во рту, затрудненное глотание (дисфагия) и страх удушья могут сделать принятие прописанного вами лекарства почти невозможным.

Подробнее
2021-02-16 Российская Вакцина от Ковид-19 - Спутник V

Описание вакцины Sputnik V - инструкция, противопоказания и побочные эффекты. Информация и подробности о российской вакцине от пандемии коронавируса - Спутник 5.

Подробнее
2021-02-16 Китайская Вакцина от Covid-19 - CoronaVac

Информация о вакцине от коронавируса из Китая - CoronaVac. Описание медицинского средства, инструкция и эффективность китайской вакцины от коронавируса.

Подробнее
2021-02-17 Вакцина BNT162b2 от Pfizer и BioNTech

Вакцина BNT162b2 - информация о составе, применении и побочных эффектах. Описание и общая информация про вакцину от Ковид-19 под названием Тозинамеран.

Подробнее
Обратный звонок

Оставьте свои данные и мы Вам перезвоним

Нажимая на кнопку отправки вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности Сообщение отправлено! Ошибка при отправке.
Наши услуги