Currency:
Israel (Whastapp/Viber/Telegram)+97250-3466160
Russia, Kazakhstan+7 (495) 877-55-97
Enter your request
Goods worth:

Frequently asked Questions

If you still have questions - just write or call us. Perhaps other people are asking the same questions, and by publishing the answer to your question, we will help someone figure it out and make a decision.

Frequently asked Questions

Counterfeit drugs and goods of inadequate quality have no place in pharmacies. How do we monitor the purity of the products we sell to protect you from counterfeiting? We carefully monitor the range of products we offer.

How to buy medicines from Israel?

You need to select a drug, fill in the contact details and all information about the delivery in the basket on the website, then, if the drug is prescription, our pharmacist will contact you, clarify all the details and request a copy of the prescription or doctor's referral. After that, he will share all the details of the drug delivery and timing.

How to pay for medicines from Israel?

We accept payment in several ways: - Cash upon receipt - By bank transfer to Visa / Mastercard - Cashless payment (bank transfer) - Paypal After the payment method is selected, we prepare courier delivery to your country and city.

How do I get medication?

We deliver the ordered and paid goods within 2 to 14 working days, depending on the country and region. For example, delivery of medicines to Ukraine takes from 2 to 7 days, and to Kazakhstan from 5 to 14.

Are you a real pharmacy?

Pharmacy "Mir" is an online pharmacy that represents a holding of pharmacies and medical enterprises around the world. Our physical pharmacies are located in Israel, you can verify this by visiting Israel, Tel Aviv, st. Ben Yehuda 200

Валюта:
Израиль (Whastapp/Viber/Telegram)+97250-3466160
Украина+38 (044) 299-23-06
Россия, Казахстан+7 (495) 877-55-97
Введите запрос
Товаров на сумму:

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Если у вас остались вопросы - просто напишите или позвоните нам. Возможно, теми же вопросами задаются другие люди, и опубликовав ответ на ваш вопрос мы поможем кому-то разобраться и принять решение. 

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Лекарственному фальсификату и товарам ненадлежащего качества – не место в Аптеках. Как мы следим за чистотой реализуемой продукции, чтобы обезопасить Вас от подделки? Мы тщательно следим за ассортиментом товаров, предлагая.

Как купить лекарства из Израиля?

Необходимо выбрать препарат, заполнить контактные данные и всю информацию о доставке в корзине на сайте, далее, если препарат рецептурный - с Вами свяжется наш провизор, уточнит все детали и затребует копию рецепта или направления врача. После этого - поделится всеми подробности доставки препарата и сроках.

Как оплатить лекарства из Израиля?

Мы принимаем оплату несколькими способами: - Наличными при получении - Банковским переводом на карту Visa/Mastercard - Безналичный расчет (банковский перевод) - Paypal После того как способ оплаты выбран - мы готовим курьерскую доставку в Вашу страну и город.

Как получить лекарства?

Мы доставляем заказанный и оплаченный товар в сроки от 2 до 14 рабочих дней, в зависимости от страны и региона. Например, доставка лекарств в Украину занимает от 2 до 7 дней, а в Казахстан от 5 до 14.

Вы настоящая аптека?

Аптека "Мир" - это интернет-аптека представляющая целый холдинг аптек и медицинский предприятий по всему миру. Наши физические аптеки - находятся в Израиле, в этом можно убедиться прийдя по адресу Израиль, Тель-Авив, ул. Бен Йегуда 200